c2018 Conference Planning Committee & Volunteers

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page

Program –:– Badges | Conference Theme |Keynote Speakers & Plenary Panel | Competitions | Social Events | c2017 Conference Planning Committee & Volunteers

Co-Chairs:           Trish Paton, Tara Preston, & Debbie DeLancey
Treasurer:         Treasurer: Judith Krajnak
National Reps:    Harry Cummings, Rebecca Mellett
Program and Workshops:            Dorothy Pinto
Scientific Committee Grace Shen-Tu, Kakali Majumdar
Sponsorships & Exhibitors: Kate Woodman
Reception and Social Events: Jasper Buys
Volunteer Coordination: TBD
Conference Evaluation: Siegrid Deutschlander
Marketing & Communication: TBD
Yellowknife Liaison: Jackie Siegel
CESEF Liason, Case Competition, Silent Auction Cristina Popescu
Event Planner:


Sub-committee Members: